متن های زیبای تبریک ولنتاین ( انگلیسی ) | تکستبـــاز

ولنتاین

love is Divine

Be My Valentine

I Will be your for life time

::

::

Valnetine's Day

Is a wonderful way

To make  I Love You

Esay to say

::

::

Bee love honey

Miss love money

flower love due

But

I LOVE YOU

::

::

I Never believed in destiny until met yo

Sweethear we are meant to be together

::

::
D smallest word is I

the sweetest word is LOVE

and the dearest person

in the world is U

tats y i love you

::

::

You will never find another love like mine

so come back me now

::

::

Please be my

V: Valuable

A: Asset for

L: Life and let's start an

E: Everlasting

N: New Life that's

T: Terrific and

I: Incredible.Let's Have a

N: Nice journey till

E: Eternity

Happy Valnetine's Day

::

::

I got close to you for friendship but you took

my heart my away.Happy Valenetine's Day